List Of 11 NFL Players That Could Receive Some Form Of Tag In 2019


Starting Tuesday, February 19, 2019 to March 5, 2019 there could be at least 10 players receiving some form of a franchise or transition tag, according to Adam Schefter of ESPN. Those players are as follows:

  1. Demarcus Lawrence (Cowboys)
  2. Jadeveon Clowney (Texans)
  3. Dee Ford (Chiefs)
  4. Frank Clark (Seahawks)
  5. Grady Jarrett (Falcons)
  6. Landon Collins (Giants)
  7. Nick Foles (Eagles)
  8. Le’Veon Bell (Steelers)
  9. Donovan Smith (Buccaneers)
  10. Robbie Gould (49ers)
  11. Stephen Gostkowski (Patriots)